0 Menu

HAMMER AND THE NAILS CD maxi ep + demo + live tracks

$8.00 / On Sale

This is essentially the Maxi EP 12" on CD but packaged together with the ultra rare demo tracks + some live tracks on 1 limited disc.
Shipping and handling calculated at checkout but contact the store for combination orders.
1. Ten Fingers
2. Set to ruin
3. Icepicks
4. Faux
5. Sleeping Giant
6. Product of this modern age
7. Dirty cop
8. Legislation not rehabilitation
9. Set to ruin
10. Faux (live)
11. Legislation not rehabilitation (live)
12. Sleeping Giant (live)
13. Warhead (UK Subs--live)